Meet Our Team of Dedicated Aggregate Suppliers

No matter the job, our team of dedicated aggregate specialists are here to help! We have over 35 Years of experience and have to expertise to handle every element of your aggregate solution! Click the button below to get in touch and find out how we can help you!

The best quarries in Worcester

Sam Hefford

Director

samh@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07377 511679

The best quarries in Worcester

Sam Baird

Director

samb@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07398 009660

The best quarries in Worcester

Oliver Rodgers

Director

Joe H

Joe Hennessy

Territory Trading Manager (East)

joe@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07535 448288

The best quarries in Worcester

Lewis Bayliss

Territory Trading Manager (West)

lewis@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07942 495450

The best quarries in Worcester

Alison Starkey

Administration Manager

alison@simsonaggregate.co.uk

Lisa Hotchkiss

Lisa Hotchkiss

Accounts Manager

lisa@simsonaggregate.co.uk

The best quarries in Worcester

Conor Simpson

Senior Sales Representative

conor@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07535 448267

Joel

Joel Ward

Senior Sales Representative

joel@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07539 004904

ash b

Ashley Bolton

Sales Representive

ash@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07432 316331

The best quarries in Worcester

Ruby Duncan

Sales Representive

ruby@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07946 258445

The best quarries in Worcester

Ashley Ebanks

Sales Representative

ashe@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07942 495470

Alex B

Alex Bright

Sales Coordinator

alex@simsonaggregate.co.uk
07572 717921

The best quarries in Worcester

Rachael Thould

Administrator

admin@simsonaggregate.co.uk

The best quarries in Worcester

Abi Lawrence

Administrator

abigail@simsonaggregate.co.uk

QUESTIONS?

With over 35 years of experience in the aggregate and haulage industry, you can rely on us for all of your needs. We have a large fleet of hauliers working alongside us nationwide, including articulated lorries, 8-wheel tippers, 6-wheel tippers and grab wagons. If you require any form of haulage, such as site-to-site or daywork, be sure to give one of our team a call on 01886 358 900, and we will talk you through our solutions.